Staff

Ray & Angela Hayes

Derek Harden

Lead Pastor

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Gina Hawkins

Executive Director

ghawkins@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jason Boyd

Worship Director

jboyd@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jake Godsey

Care Pastor

jgodsey@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jennifer Huffman

Financial Director

jhuffman@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Kimberly Wheeler

Adult Ministry Director

kwheeler@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Stephanie Sanders

Guest Services Director & Lead Pastor Assistant

ssanders@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Larry Short

Facilities Director

lshort@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Amy Provance

Events Director

aprovance@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Chris Ball

Multimedia Director

cball@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Cory Lethgo

High School Director

clethgo@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Cori Johnson

Middle School Director

cjohnson@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Laura Whitney

Executive Assistant

lwhitney@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Stephanie Morris

Children's Director

smorris@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Mckenzie Davis

Early Childhood Director

mdavis@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Janice Fox

Staff Receptionist

jfox@christfellowship.me

Click for more


Deacons

Ray & Angela Hayes

Ray & Angela Hayes



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Scott & Pam Fogle



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Rick & Marcie Toomey



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Daniel & Winter Smith



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jim & Laura Morse



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Tony & Cheryl Bleckley



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Billy & Juanita Gray



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jon & Kyla Hounshell



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jeff & Stephanie Mann



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Bobby & Cay McConnell



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Mike & Lela Miller



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Kevin & Angie Cooper



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Brian & Patti Cross



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jeff & Pam Frazier



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Don & Teri LaFerney



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Ross & Shirley Hawkins



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

David & Margaret Douthat



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more


Board of Directors

Ray & Angela Hayes

Jeff Frazier



Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Troy Anderson



Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Eric Parks



Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Sarah Borden



Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Matthew Cleek



Click for more

Ray & Angela Hayes

Pat Murphy



Click for more