Lead Pastor

Derek Harden

Lead Pastor

Click for more


Staff

Gina Hawkins

Executive Director

ghawkins@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jason Boyd

Worship Director

jboyd@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Cheryl Bleckley

Financial Administrator

cbleckley@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Kimberly Wheeler

Adult Ministry Director

kwheeler@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jake Godsey

Care Pastor

jgodsey@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Stephanie Sanders

Guest Services Director & Lead Pastor Assistant

ssanders@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Larry Short

Facilities Director

lshort@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Amy Provance

Events Director

aprovance@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Chris Ball

Multimedia Director

cball@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Cory Lethgo

High School Director

clethgo@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Cori Johnson

Middle School Director

cjohnson@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Laura Whitney

Interim Early Childhood Director

lwhitney@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Stephanie Morris

Children's Director

smorris@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Jennifer Huffman

Executive Assistant

jhuffman@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Janice Fox

Staff Receptionist

jfox@christfellowship.me

Click for more


Deacons

Scott & Pam Fogle



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Rick & Marcie Toomey



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Daniel & Winter Smith



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Jim & Laura Morse



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Tony & Cheryl Bleckley



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Billy & Juanita Gray



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Jon & Kyla Hounshell



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Jeff & Stephanie Mann



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Bobby & Cay McConnell



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Mike & Lela Miller



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Kevin & Angie Cooper



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Brian & Patti Cross



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Jeff & Pam Frazier



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Don & Teri LaFerney



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Ross & Shirley Hawkins



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

David & Margaret Douthat



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more


Board of Directors

Jeff Frazier



Click for more

Troy Anderson



Click for more

Eric Parks



Click for more

Sarah Borden



Click for more

Matthew Cleek



Click for more

Pat Murphy



Click for more