Staff

Derek Harden

Lead Pastor

Click for more

Gina Hawkins

Executive Director

ghawkins@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jason Boyd

Worship Director

jboyd@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jennifer Huffman

Financial Director

jhuffman@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Kimberly Wheeler

Adult Ministry Director

kwheeler@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Stephanie Sanders

Guest Services Director & Lead Pastor Assistant

ssanders@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Larry Short

Facilities Director

lshort@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Chris Ball

Engage Pastor

cball@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Richie Christie

High School & Young Adults Pastor

rchristie@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Cori Johnson

Middle School Director

cjohnson@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Stephanie Morris

Children's Director

smorris@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Mckenzie Davis

Early Childhood Director

mdavis@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Laura Whitney

Executive Assistant

lwhitney@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Janice Fox

Staff Receptionist

jfox@christfellowship.me

Click for more


Deacons

Ray & Angela Hayes



contact@christfellowship.me

423-349-0600

Click for more

Rico & Teresa Ignace



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Scott & Pam Fogle



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Rick & Marcie Toomey



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Daniel & Winter Smith



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jim & Laura Morse



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Tony & Cheryl Bleckley



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Billy & Juanita Gray



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jon & Kyla Hounshell



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jeff & Stephanie Mann



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Bobby & Cay McConnell



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Kevin & Angie Cooper



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Brian & Patti Cross



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Jeff & Pam Frazier



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Don & Teri LaFerney



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Ross & Shirley Hawkins



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

David & Margaret Douthat



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Charlie & Robin Morgan



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Kent & Nancy Wilson



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Dante & Melanie Rutstrom



contact@christfellowship.me

Click for more


Board of Directors

Tony Bleckley



BOD@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Troy Anderson



contactBOD@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Eric Parks



contactBOD@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Sarah Borden



contactBOD@christfellowship.me

Click for more

Pat Murphy



contactBOD@christfellowship.me

Click for more

David Douthat



contactBOD@christfellowship.me

Click for more